Are You Ready For Natural Disasters and Thank You For your Concern.

As you know a really bad storm has hit the east cost.
It was originally going to hit south Florida where I
live and many of you have contacted me with concern
and prayers. Thank you.
I was blessed that Hurricane Irene missed us.
I was not fully prepared if it did hit us, from my
experience we can never be fully prepared. However
as I made my list of what I need one of the most
important that came up was having clean,
drinkable water.
I never like to buy into all the fear driven media
that we see today (even on the weather channel…
amazing!) but I do think it’s important to stay
informed and make good decisions based on the
information we have.

I pray for everyone who was in the path of the storm
but the reality is, we are heading for harder times.
Being a member of Beyond Organic is a great start
to be prepared, but making sure we have clean drinking
water is essential to our health.

If you have a moment, please view this amazing webinar
about “How to make sure you have clean water forever”.
I think it’s especially important this week and for the future
events that are coming.

If you haven’t seen it yet you can see it be clicking on
the link below (you have to register for it but trust me…
it’s well worth it):

Here is the link to see the webinar:

http://www.EnjoyMyWebinar.com/webinars/replay/449

Please share this Information with your downline.

Sincerely,
Paul Nison
http://www.BeyondOrganicNews.com

Leave a Reply

