It’s here! The Preferred Customer and Mission Marketer

Hello Mission Marketers and Preffered Customers,

As we get closer to the launch of Beyond Organic in the next few weeks I have some great news.

We are excited to announce that Beyond Organic has been able to increase their production capabilities earlier than they expected will be able to provide their products to a wider audience.

They are now accepting orders for Preferred Customers and The Change Your Diet Pack is the perfect opportunity to introduce potential Preferred Customers on your INSIDER list to Beyond Organic products.


Preferred Customers, pre-order your Change Your Diet Pack by October 31st and Beyond Organic will waive your first year Preferred Customer membership fee of $19.95.
*Limit one pack per customer

Experience Beyond Organic Foods & Beverages
Order Your Change Your Diet Pack Today!

1. Log in to your back office
2. Click on “FREE Preferred Customer Registration”
3. Fill out the requested information. Your order for the Change Your Diet Pack is included in this process.

Current Beyond Organic Mission Marketer’s can also order up to 1 CYD pack.
*Credit cards will not be charged until November 1st

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Khadijah riopelle on October 3, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    I am not going to keep my membership please cancel me thanks 6125585472

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sheila Tarantino on October 31, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I tried to order before midnight but when I tried to sign in, I kept getting “access denied” I tried all kinds of old emails to try to purchase the change your diet pack and get my 19.95 membership fee waived and I just could not place the order no matter what I did. If it is still possible please contact me and I will give a credit card number. Thanks, Sheila Tarantino

    Reply

Leave a Reply

