We are almost there! See these new links!

Insiders and Mission Marketers, 

Beyond Organic is so close to beginning a life transforming company and I’m your team leader here to hep you. If you didn’t see it, Jordan Rubin just sent out what I would consider one of the most important, helpful newsletters to date. Here it is, (Please view each link below) Also remember if you have not signed up yet, get signed up. It’s only $39.95 a year to be a mission marketer.

Friends
We are almost there. The last few months have been wild—and productive. Every member of the Beyond Organic team has been working tirelessly getting our products and tools ready for launch. I want to personally thank everyone who has been involved in the process of production, design, and packaging. And I also want to ask a favor from everyone reading this.
I want you to forget about the products for a minute.

Beyond Organic is a mission-driven company. We want to inspire people to achieve amazing health. We want to educate people so that they can share this powerful message. We want to give back to those who need it most. Our products may be the best of the best, but it is our mission that will truly set us apart.

Whether you are intent on building a beyond organic business or simply want a healthy source of foods and beverages, I have faith that you will help Beyond Organic achieve its mission. Below you will find several links that I hope will encourage you to embrace our mission. The first is a short, two-minute video clip from our new TV show. After God led me to search the scriptures to understand his plan for stewardship of resources and wealth from His perspective, I began praying this prayer regularly. I encourage you to pray a prayer like this as well and to share this video with everyone you know and love.

The second link will let you download a small section of my soon-to-be-released book,Live Beyond Organic. Finally, I have included an article from our brand new magazine,Beyond Organic Living, which outlines not just how we are going to give back, but why I was personally called to do so.

I have waited years to launch this company, but I’ve spent a lifetime building this mission.

To Living Beyond Organic,

Jordan Rubin

Jordan – This is My Prayer for You

INSIDER Exclusive – Intro Chapter from Jordan’s New Book

INSIDER Preview – The Power of Giving Article from Beyond Organic Living Magazine 

Leave a Reply

