Beyond Organic Review


Hello,

At some point you have expressed interest
in Jordan Rubin’s new food company Beyond
Organic.

If you have not already gotten involved I just
wanted to let you know, I recently received
the products and they are even better than
I thought they would be.

If you haven’t taken that first step yet,
see this video I just made and get involved.
You’ll be so glad you did and I’m here to
help you get started.

Visit my site at www.rawlife.mybeyondorganic.com

Have a blessed raw day
Paul Nison
Your Health Watchman

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by danielle on December 14, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    paul,
    can I order meats without being a mission marketer? I don’t have energy for being a mission marketer…or is that easy to be a mission marketer? I signed up a few months ago, but am still just confused.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

