Beyond Organic Conference Call Thursday 1-19-12

Subject: Beyond Organic Conference Call Thursday 1-19-12

Hello Mission Marketers,

I want to continue to support each one of you in your mission
for beyond organic. I have created an excellent support team
and I’m thankful you are part of my downline.

My top line directly under me has given me (and you) great
support. I would like everyone on my team (not only people
in their line) to be blessed and benefit from their wisdom.

I will be holding a special call with each of them. First up is
Ira Michaelson

Ira is going to do a conference call about the best attitude and
approach to be successful with Beyond Organic. This is a
call you won’t want to miss.  Please join us;

Thursday, Jan 19th, 8pm eastern time.

at:

Dial in Number 605-562-3000
Access Code: 1044775#

Much more information is out
and I’m excited to help you. This
will be the most important calls
that I have done so far.

Please let your downline know about it.

Thursday night 1/19/12  at 8:00 PM

See you on the call!

Paul Nison
Your Beyond Organic Team Learder
Paul@Rawlife.com

Leave a Reply

